March 29 - April 1, 2023
Spring Into Summer Shop Hop
Participating Shops
Grand Prize
2nd Prize
A $60.00
Gift Certificate from each shop!

That's $360 dollars total!
A $40.00 Gift Certificate from each Shop!

That's a $240.00 dollars total

3rd Prize!
Bring in a canned food item or
non-perishable food product to any of the participating shop hop locations an be entered into a drawing for an additional prize.  Proceeds go the the NH Food Bank.

Buy Your Passport On-line!

I want to pick my Passport at:
All Shops will be open 9 - 6 during th the Hop!
Hop participants must personally visit each of the participating shops between Wednesday March 29th and Saturday April 1st. Stamping will not happen before or after the specified dates.

As a signup gift you will receive a A reference card on what a fat quarter will yield. As you visit the shops they will also will collect a unique block pattern!  Upon completing the hop you will also receive a free pattern to complete the Spring Into Summer Shop Hop Quilt.

At each shop, have your passport stamped for a chance to enter the daily drawing. To be eligible for the 1st through 3rd prize drawing, leave your stamped passport at the last shop you visited prior to 6 pm Saturday April 1st. You must have a stamp from all shops and your information filled in to qualify.
A $20.00 Gift Certificate from each shop for a total of $120.00

Susan Loughmiller
Wear Blue and receive a chance for a FREE yard of Fabric
And the Winners are!
Laura Espinosa
Jan Kenyon
Barbar Schwalbie
Christine Holtz
Carole St. Onge
Colleen Danault
Gay Ferland
Theresa Joseph
Terri Carlton
Debbye Tardiff
Bonnie Amlaw
Darlene Dawson
Alice Labella
Pauline Nadeau
Daily Door Prize Winners
Marge Pagliuca
Annette Plitman
Glinda Howard- Lamothe
Marsha Reidy
Kathy Thibault
Deb Chulada

Diane Goulet
Debbie Leroux
Lisa Kay
Doris Forchier
Jayne Cornell
Heather Mason

Emily Barrett
Beth Chalbeck
Deb Maslowski
Jane Collins
Cheryl Eccleston
Linda Lazzar

Bonny Petters
Chris Desjardins
Ann Colburn
Elaine Laithiner
Barb Tortorelli
Deb Derrick